Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at kate spade.

crème de la crème idiom pendant

our signature enamel idiom pendant celebrates one of our favorite turns of phrase, "creme de la creme," which is delicately engraved on one side. we think it's equally a delight to give as it is to receive.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for crème de la crème idiom pendant
Review 1 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight
very lightweight
very lightweight
heavy
Size
runs small
perfectly proportioned
runs big
Customer avatarpolkadot
Location:Oakland, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Full-figured
Height:5'7"
Yes, I recommend this product.
The PerFect everyday necklace
PostedNovember 26, 2012
I feel like i can't take it off! i've been looking for a simple yet sophisticated necklace to wear with everything and I've found it. Love the secret text, love the length and adjustability of the chain, love the packaging it came in. like a gift!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight
very lightweight
very lightweight
heavy
Customer avatarCEJW
Location:Frankfort Indian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Weekly
Body type:Petite
Height:5'2"
Yes, I recommend this product.
This product is a must have
PostedMarch 19, 2013
I love this necklace. It goes with just about everything and is simple and classic. I have it in red too and just love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight
very lightweight
on the lighter side
heavy
Customer avatarRN24
Location:NJ
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Body type:Petite
Height:5'0" and under
Yes, I recommend this product.
Classy.
PostedFebruary 3, 2013
Love this necklace, looks lovely with my gumdrop studs!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight
very lightweight
standard
heavy
Size
runs small
perfectly proportioned
runs big
Customer avatarHayley
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Tall and slender
Height:5'7"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Love this product.
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
This is my favorite necklace that I own. It's the perfect weight and size and goes with everything I have to wear whether it's casual or more on the dressy side.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarVolleyballmom
Location:Oakland, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.
Very happy
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
I gave the creme de la creme and good as gold pendants to my teen daughters. They both love them and have worn them almost every day since Christmas. These necklaces look super cute alone or with other necklaces.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Weight
very lightweight
on the lighter side
heavy
Customer avatarBooomerang
Location:Morris, NJ, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.
sweet necklace
PostedDecember 20, 2012
this was the perfect necklace to give to a treasured teacher as a holiday gift- the "creme de la creme" saying ties perfectly with our sentiments towards this teacher. I do wish, however, that the cardboard the neckalce was attached to didn't have to be folded to fit in the gift box. The fold took away from the overall impression of the gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight
very lightweight
on the lighter side
heavy
Customer avatarpryncesjul
Location:los angeles, ca
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Weekly
Body type:I'd prefer not to say
Height:5'3"
Yes, I recommend this product.
great gift
PostedNovember 14, 2012
loved the box it came in and the necklace is beautiful. i'm buying this as a gift for my sisters and i am sure they will both love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardchaley
Location:Washington, DC, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Weekly
Yes, I recommend this product.
it's the creme de la creme
PostedNovember 9, 2012
this is a fantastic necklace with a wonderful touch of whimsy. the scale of the piece is great - not too big and bold and not too small and dainty. the necklace can be worn with the cream enamel facing outwards for a classic, simple look or worn with the gold side with the engraving facing outward - one necklace with two ways to wear it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight
very lightweight
on the lighter side
heavy
Customer avatarLillie
Location:Nc
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Height:5'5"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Lovely necklace
PostedNovember 6, 2012
Adore the pendant and perfect to wear everyday. Stunning chain. Length is great for most blouses, sweaters, and tees
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHef321
Location:lubbock, texas
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Weekly
Body type:Tall and slender
Height:5'10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Fab gift
PostedNovember 6, 2012
What a wonderful gift to express a sentiment to a dear friend. high quality and a unique expression.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>