Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at kate spade.

crème de la crème idiom pendant

our signature enamel idiom pendant celebrates one of our favorite turns of phrase, "creme de la creme," which is delicately engraved on one side. we think it's equally a delight to give as it is to receive.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11100%of reviewers recommend this product
Customer reviews for crème de la crème idiom pendant
Review 1 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
PostedMarch 19, 2013
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Frankfort Indian
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Weekly
Body type:Petite
Height:5'2"
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight:
very lightweight
very lightweight
This product is a must have
I love this necklace. It goes with just about everything and is simple and classic. I have it in red too and just love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
PostedFebruary 3, 2013
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:NJ
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Body type:Petite
Height:5'0" and under
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight:
on the lighter side
on the lighter side
Classy.
Love this necklace, looks lovely with my gumdrop studs!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
PostedJanuary 28, 2013
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Raleigh, NC, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Tall and slender
Height:5'7"
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight:
standard
standard
Size:
perfectly proportioned
perfectly proportioned
Love this product.
This is my favorite necklace that I own. It's the perfect weight and size and goes with everything I have to wear whether it's casual or more on the dressy side.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
PostedJanuary 3, 2013
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Oakland, CA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very happy
I gave the creme de la creme and good as gold pendants to my teen daughters. They both love them and have worn them almost every day since Christmas. These necklaces look super cute alone or with other necklaces.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
PostedDecember 20, 2012
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Morris, NJ, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Weight:
on the lighter side
on the lighter side
sweet necklace
this was the perfect necklace to give to a treasured teacher as a holiday gift- the "creme de la creme" saying ties perfectly with our sentiments towards this teacher. I do wish, however, that the cardboard the neckalce was attached to didn't have to be folded to fit in the gift box. The fold took away from the overall impression of the gift.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
PostedNovember 26, 2012
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Oakland, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Full-figured
Height:5'7"
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight:
very lightweight
very lightweight
Size:
perfectly proportioned
perfectly proportioned
The PerFect everyday necklace
I feel like i can't take it off! i've been looking for a simple yet sophisticated necklace to wear with everything and I've found it. Love the secret text, love the length and adjustability of the chain, love the packaging it came in. like a gift!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
PostedNovember 14, 2012
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:los angeles, ca
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Weekly
Body type:I'd prefer not to say
Height:5'3"
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight:
on the lighter side
on the lighter side
great gift
loved the box it came in and the necklace is beautiful. i'm buying this as a gift for my sisters and i am sure they will both love it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
PostedNovember 9, 2012
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Washington, DC, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Weekly
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
it's the creme de la creme
this is a fantastic necklace with a wonderful touch of whimsy. the scale of the piece is great - not too big and bold and not too small and dainty. the necklace can be worn with the cream enamel facing outwards for a classic, simple look or worn with the gold side with the engraving facing outward - one necklace with two ways to wear it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
PostedNovember 6, 2012
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Nc
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Height:5'5"
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Weight:
on the lighter side
on the lighter side
Lovely necklace
Adore the pendant and perfect to wear everyday. Stunning chain. Length is great for most blouses, sweaters, and tees
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for crème de la crème idiom pendant
PostedNovember 6, 2012
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:lubbock, texas
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Weekly
Body type:Tall and slender
Height:5'10"
crème de la crème idiom pendant
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fab gift
What a wonderful gift to express a sentiment to a dear friend. high quality and a unique expression.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>