Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at kate spade.

cobble hill little minka

inspired by the residential brooklyn enclave known for its expansive historic district and well-maintained 19th century homes, we've crafted this soft pebbled leather handbag. it's designed with a crossbody strap and zip-top closure that makes it perfect for sidewalk strolls and window shopping.
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(260 reviews) 260
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 260 reviews
5 Stars
206
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
243 out of 257(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for cobble hill little minka
Review 11 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLEBA2
Location:Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'4"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Great for traveling
PostedJuly 17, 2014
I love this bag. It works great as a crossbody and I was able to put my iPad in it, so I didn't have to worry about how to carry it on my business trip.
It is the perfect size, not too small or too big. You will not be disappointed!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKendall
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'3"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Beautiful Bag
PostedJuly 17, 2014
It's the perfect medium sized cross body that I can dress up or down. I've been looking for a bag like this for a long time, and I love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLizzybelle
Location:Branson, MO, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Yes, I recommend this product.
Perfect everyday bag
PostedJuly 17, 2014
When I received this purse, I was surprised at how large it is. Big enough to fit an iPad, but not too big. Great everyday purse!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJAHC
Location:Tampa, FL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Yes, I recommend this product.
BEAUTIFULLY MADE HANDBAG, EXACTALLY WHAT YOU EXPECT FROM KATE SPADE
PostedJuly 17, 2014
HANDBAG WAS PURCHASED FOR IT'S LARGER SIZE IN A CROSSBODY HANDBAG STYLE. IT'S PERFECT FOR TRAVEL WHICH IS MAIN REASON I PURCHASED.
THE COLOR IS A BIT LIGHTER THAN PICTURE DISSPLAYED ON MY COMPUTER, AS I PURCHASED ON LINE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMegG
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Tall and slender
Height:5'10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Fabulous Bag. Prepare for compliments!
PostedJuly 17, 2014
I LOVE this bag!The two straps (one is removable) are great for converting the purse from a day to night accessory. It's the perfect size for all my necessities and then some, without being too big or bulky. I'm going to Europe next month and can't wait to bring this around with me!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTaryn
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Full-figured
Height:5'5"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Love this bag!
PostedJuly 15, 2014
I love almost everything about this bag! The only complaint (and it's a small one at that# is the handle is just a tad short. The cross body strap is adjustable but smaller one you hold/carry on your sholder is just a little too short. An extra inch or two would make all the difference and keep the bag more firmly on my sholder and out of my armpit. But seriously, that's a small issue. Otherwise the bag is perfect -- I love the color, the lack of structure #it has a great "slouch"), the soft leather, the fold over/zip flap, the pockets on the inside. All perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjenny1991
Location:Fort Collins, CO, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:I'd prefer not to say
Height:5'8"
Yes, I recommend this product.
love this bag!!
PostedJuly 11, 2014
I bought this bag in the dusty emerald color and I love it! First, the color is great, its not too bright to be just a summer bag so i will be carrying it all year long. Next, a pleasant surprise when it arrived, the zipper pocket on the flap actually goes down the length of the bag which is great because i am planning on using this for travel, so i can put my important things there to keep them extra safe. Also, this bag is the perfect size, i keep my wallet, iPad mini, phone, sunglasses, planner, and some other odds and ends, and it isnt overstuffed and i can easily find things. And finally, the bag seems to be really good quality- in the stitching and materials. The inner lining doesnt feel like it would rip and im not worried about the handles falling apart like what you get with cheaper bags.
The only thing that is mildly annoying is that when I use the shorter handle, the bag slouches a lot when i have just a wallet and some other items, i just wish it had a bit more structure there, but i usually use it with the long strap anyway so its not a big deal.
One last thing, when looking online, i was a bit worried the long strap would be too short, but this isnt the case, im 5'8" and even on its shortest setting, the top of the bag is just above my hip, and i stil have about 4" i could adjust it down. So i was excited about that.
Overall a great purchase and i am very pleased.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
runs tight
Perfect fit
runs loose
Customer avatarGinny22
Location:Ottawa, ON, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'4"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Beautiful!
PostedJuly 10, 2014
I just received this bag I got it in the dusted emerald and it's gorgeous! The size is perfect, the leather is so soft. The colour is so bright and vibrant. It was also gift wrapped and it was done beautifully I will be keeping the box. The shipping was very fast. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Kate Spade!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKittyPlant
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Weekly
Body type:Petite
Yes, I recommend this product.
Classy
PostedJuly 8, 2014
I wanted a simple, neutral colored bag and I found it with the Little Minka. It is simple, but very classy and it is roomier than I thought. I have my keys, gum, card case, medium cosmetic bag, a small cosmetic bag, wallet and glasses case. The quality of it is also beautiful. The leather is very soft and the "slouchiness" of it, makes it look casual, but not too casual. It's a great bag!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJC4567
Location:Conneticut
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Yes, I recommend this product.
LOVE THIS BAG
PostedJuly 7, 2014
I love everything about this bag... the leather is so soft, it's a perfect size , and I love both straps. Can easily hook it under my arm using the smaller strap, or use the cross body. The color is great - can use the cream color through all four seasons, and can dress it up or down.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>