Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at kate spade.

cobble hill little minka

inspired by the residential brooklyn enclave known for its expansive historic district and well-maintained 19th century homes, we've crafted this soft pebbled leather handbag. it's designed with a crossbody strap and zip-top closure that makes it perfect for sidewalk strolls and window shopping.
Overall rating:
4.693 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(264 reviews) 264
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 264 reviews
5 Stars
210
4 Stars
38
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
247 out of 261(95%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for cobble hill little minka
Review 11 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHen13
Location:Ohio, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Frequency of use:Daily
Height:5'8"
Yes, I recommend this product.
love it
PostedJuly 18, 2014
cannot say enough great things about this purse! soft and beautiful - great hang on my body if using it as a crossbody. also nice that i can carry it over my arm. color works with everything and there is a ton of space but not to the point of looking huge on your hip. awesome purse - buy it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLindsayE85
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Yes, I recommend this product.
great bag
PostedJuly 18, 2014
This bag is perfect. The color is bright and perfect for summer
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatargeorgie
Location:Honolulu, HI, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Weekly
Body type:Hourglass
Height:5'2"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Perfect neutral bag!
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Love this! I bought the affogato color and it is absolutely gorgeous, the perfect neutral. The leather is so soft and gorgeous, and the bag is roomy without being bulky. I use the short shoulder strap and it's really comfortable. The leather seems durable so far- I did spray it with leather protectant before use, but it doesn't seem to pick up any color transfer or marks so far (which was my concern with this light color). It's really smooshy, but retains soft structure when items are inside. If you're comparing brands, I used to have a very similar, pricier bag by another designer, but I definitely prefer this one because it's way more comfortable and just as good quality. I'm really enjoying this bag and highly recommend it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsato
Location:Union, KY, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:I'd prefer not to say
Height:5'3"
Yes, I recommend this product.
good bag!
PostedJuly 17, 2014
very good bag!
I love it! I like the color of the bag and the skin of the bag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLEBA2
Location:Ann Arbor, MI, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'4"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Great for traveling
PostedJuly 17, 2014
I love this bag. It works great as a crossbody and I was able to put my iPad in it, so I didn't have to worry about how to carry it on my business trip.
It is the perfect size, not too small or too big. You will not be disappointed!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKendall
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'3"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Beautiful Bag
PostedJuly 17, 2014
It's the perfect medium sized cross body that I can dress up or down. I've been looking for a bag like this for a long time, and I love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLizzybelle
Location:Branson, MO, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Yes, I recommend this product.
Perfect everyday bag
PostedJuly 17, 2014
When I received this purse, I was surprised at how large it is. Big enough to fit an iPad, but not too big. Great everyday purse!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJAHC
Location:Tampa, FL, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Yes, I recommend this product.
BEAUTIFULLY MADE HANDBAG, EXACTALLY WHAT YOU EXPECT FROM KATE SPADE
PostedJuly 17, 2014
HANDBAG WAS PURCHASED FOR IT'S LARGER SIZE IN A CROSSBODY HANDBAG STYLE. IT'S PERFECT FOR TRAVEL WHICH IS MAIN REASON I PURCHASED.
THE COLOR IS A BIT LIGHTER THAN PICTURE DISSPLAYED ON MY COMPUTER, AS I PURCHASED ON LINE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMegG
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Tall and slender
Height:5'10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Fabulous Bag. Prepare for compliments!
PostedJuly 17, 2014
I LOVE this bag!The two straps (one is removable) are great for converting the purse from a day to night accessory. It's the perfect size for all my necessities and then some, without being too big or bulky. I'm going to Europe next month and can't wait to bring this around with me!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTaryn
Location:Charlotte, NC, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Full-figured
Height:5'5"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Love this bag!
PostedJuly 15, 2014
I love almost everything about this bag! The only complaint (and it's a small one at that# is the handle is just a tad short. The cross body strap is adjustable but smaller one you hold/carry on your sholder is just a little too short. An extra inch or two would make all the difference and keep the bag more firmly on my sholder and out of my armpit. But seriously, that's a small issue. Otherwise the bag is perfect -- I love the color, the lack of structure #it has a great "slouch"), the soft leather, the fold over/zip flap, the pockets on the inside. All perfect!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>