Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at kate spade.

cobble hill little minka

inspired by the residential brooklyn enclave known for its expansive historic district and well-maintained 19th century homes, we've crafted this soft pebbled leather handbag. it's designed with a crossbody strap and zip-top closure that makes it perfect for sidewalk strolls and window shopping.
Overall rating:
4.67 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(206 reviews) 206
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 206 reviews
5 Stars
162
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
191 out of 203(94%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for cobble hill little minka
Review 11 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChrisi
Location:Maryland
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Tall and slender
Height:5'10"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Great Color, Great Size, Beautiful Soft Leather
PostedMay 9, 2014
I first bought this bag for my sister. I had such a hard time buying it for her instead of myself that I finally gave up and bought one for myself too. I was really lucky that I got it on sale, but even at the full retail price it would be a fantastic buy.
I love Kate Spade's beautiful bright colors and Cobble Hill Little Minka is my very favorite style. I love the handle which can be comfortably carried on the shoulder and I also love the crossbody strap. This style is slim enough to be carried as a crossbody style, while at the same time, there is a lot of room.
I wish Kate Spade would bring out more bright colors in this syle. Currently, this style is only available in black or beige. I wish I could find this style in bright green, red, turquoise, or yellow .
I am very happy with this bag!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCaroZampi
Location:Princeton, NJ, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:I'd prefer not to say
Yes, I recommend this product.
Gorgeous gift
PostedMay 9, 2014
I bought this for a friend and she loved it! It is very comfortable and the perfect size for every day use. The leather is very good quality as all KS leather bags, with all the finishings and the color is just beautiful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmissjuba
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.
Roomy, multi-functional- GREAT bag!
PostedMay 8, 2014
I already own a Little Minka in another color (french grey) and I ordered the Atlantic Blue during the Friends and Family sale. I love this bag. It easily fits over the arm, on the shoulder or crossbody. It has lots of room but doesn't appear to be a large bag. I highly recommend this bag! Also shipping was very fast!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMax61
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Hourglass
Height:5'4"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Love this!!!
PostedMay 8, 2014
I love the little Minka. I own this bag in blue. It is extremely well made, the quality of the leather is exceptional. I use the zipper compartment to stash my wallet, I feel it is more secure in that section.
The bag is a must have, simple yet classy. I own bags from Coach, Dooney and Marc Jacobs this is my my favorite.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlaurana
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Frequency of use:Weekly
Yes, I recommend this product.
I love this purse!
PostedMay 8, 2014
I've had my eye on this purse for some time and it was worth the wait! love the shape and color - atlantic blue. prefer this over the leslie shape bc you don't have to unzipper all the time since it is open under the flap.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCaitlin437
Location:Washington, DC, USA
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Tall and slender
Height:5'11"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Gorgeous Bag, Perfect Size for Everyday Use
PostedMay 8, 2014
I love this bag - the color is beautiful, the leather is soft, and it holds everything I need for everyday - wallet, sunglasses, umbrella, beauty kit, and even magazines. Works well as a cross-body or a shoulder bag (even for someone 5'11" like me , which is rare).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarp206rmd
Location:LA
Age:25 to 34
Length of ownership:3 months
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Tall and slender
Height:5'5"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Awesome Bag!!!!
PostedMay 8, 2014
I love handbags, but i dislike the slouchy look on them. But, this particular bag is great. The inside is well structure where my things are visible and easily accessible (when i am carrying my toddler in my arms). What is also cool about this bag is the zipper that it has. I usually tend to trow letters that i need to read, receipts that i want to keep in my purse, but then i have a big o' mess. With this zipper feature, i only put all the paper stuff in there, its awesome!!! Super gorgeous purse, elegant, and i got the blue color one. The blue one is like a royal blue, it's different than other color purses, but still low key enough to wear it with everything.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMousechacho
Location:Clarion, PA 16214, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Tall and slender
Height:5'5"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Love this bag!
PostedMay 8, 2014
Great color, soft leather, light interior, love the design!! I have this bag in the larger size as well. Love them both, but would like to see a size that is in between these two handbags!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
runs tight
Perfect fit
runs loose
Customer avatarsasoo
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Full-figured
Height:5'2"
Yes, I recommend this product.
great bag
PostedApril 28, 2014
i absolutely love this bag i get compliment from every one. the leather is very good quality .
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for cobble hill little minka
This review is fromcobble hill little minka.
cobble hill little minka
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill little minka
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBreezy33
Location:San Diego, CA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'2"
Little Minka
PostedApril 21, 2014
I have been ogling this bag for years, but could never justify the price. Finally went ahead and bought it when I saw Kate Spade was having a 25 percent off sale. I love this bag so much. At first I was overwhelmed by how much space it had, I can carry so much in it! The leather is beautiful and soft and the stripes on the inside add a fun touch. The stripes are actually what sold me on the purse. The zip pocket in the front can fit my ipad mini inside its case which is a really nice bonus. I would definitely recommend this to anyone it's such a perfect classy purse I didn't want to put i down for the first few days I had it. I'm not the kind of girl to switch it up with purses so I love that I can use this when I want to be both casual and slightly formal.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>