Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at kate spade.

cobble hill kori

known for its expansive historic district and well-maintained 19th century homes, brooklyn's cobble hill exudes the classic ease and character that inspired our new satchel. crafted in soft pebbled leather with a short shoulder handle and a secure zip-top closure, it ensures all your belongings will be safe while looking sharp as you hop from one adventure to the next.
Overall rating:
4.879 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 out of 32(100%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for cobble hill kori
Review 1 for cobble hill kori
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmaryl
Location:illinois
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Hourglass
Height:5'5"
Yes, I recommend this product.
My favorite kate bag, hands down
PostedJune 29, 2012
beautiful color, perfect shape and size, a lovely bag
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for cobble hill kori
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarparkerbenson
Location:Boulder, CO, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Height:5'11"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Perfect summer bag
PostedMay 24, 2012
i bought this in orange - the cobble hill kori is a great size, perfectly slouchy, and still fits comfortably over the shoulder. Bonus - it can also be used as a messenger bag and has a super fun lining that will hide any stains or wear.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for cobble hill kori
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAina
Location:New York, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Weekly
Body type:Petite
Height:5'0" and under
Yes, I recommend this product.
beautiful bag
PostedMay 24, 2012
I'm loving the quality of the leather, its so soft and buttery. Also, considering the size of the bag, it is very light weight.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for cobble hill kori
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarCheryl51
Location:New York, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'1"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Everyday bag
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
I got this Bag in black. It is great quality and very well made. It's very roomy, I can even fit my laptop In it.the only thing I wish it that the longer strap was a little wider, for better support. Or that it were shorter for my smaller frame. Even at the smallest setting it hangs lower than I would wish. Aside from that it's a beautiful bag. Highly recommend,
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for cobble hill kori
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjca79
Location:new york, ny
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Curvy on bottom
Height:5'3"
Yes, I recommend this product.
great bag
PostedAugust 31, 2012
While the color was a little lighter than I expected, I still love this bag. It's a soft leather, with the two size handles...perfect for commuting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for cobble hill kori
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill kori
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarr0se
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'4"
Yes, I recommend this product.
my new go-to purse!
PostedAugust 28, 2012
I was hesitant to buy this bag simply because i was looking for something with a little more detail on the front. boy, am i glad i bit the bullet! (you really can't go wrong with Kate Spade.) this satchel carries me from day to night, not to mention it holds all my belongings! I use it as a regular purse and also as a trendy work bag, if i can't play hooky. The chains on either side add that special detail that sets the bag apart from the regular satchel. the bag looks like it stands by itself with a hard bottom; however, it is actually a soft bottom that allows the bag to sag and not look so rigid. inside pockets can hold cellphones and keys so they don't get lost in the rest of the purse. absolutely in love with this bag!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for cobble hill kori
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMhylton
Location:NJ
Yes, I recommend this product.
Perfect bag
PostedAugust 28, 2012
This bag is the perfect bag-- versatile for a working mom and it is durable with understated elegance-- perfect since I don't want to be flashy at work!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for cobble hill kori
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataraxomere
Location:Springfield, MO, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Hourglass
Height:5'3"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Great buy
PostedAugust 28, 2012
the color of the handbag is Beautiful and amazing quality.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for cobble hill kori
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarpldevoll
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Weekly
Body type:Tall and slender
Height:5'6"
Yes, I recommend this product.
not too big, not too small...
PostedAugust 28, 2012
i love the cobble hill kori so far! it is the right size to fit all of my necessities but isn't so large that i feel as if i am carrying a massive tote bag. it goes with almost any outfit as well, jeans & white tee with flats or a patterned dress and platforms. the removable strap is a bonus and in a matter of two snaps, you can instantly change the entire feel of the purse. My one complaint is that i don't have it in more colors. If you are looking for a satchel with lots of versatility, this it it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for cobble hill kori
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsilverk
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'4"
Yes, I recommend this product.
the greatest bag!
PostedAugust 28, 2012
this bag is awesome. it's leather is very soft and in high quality, and it's design and size is excellent for putting anything in and going to anywhere while having a timeless stylish look. absolutely a must-buy ks bag.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>