Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at kate spade.

cobble hill kori

known for its expansive historic district and well-maintained 19th century homes, brooklyn's cobble hill exudes the classic ease and character that inspired our new satchel. crafted in soft pebbled leather with a short shoulder handle and a secure zip-top closure, it ensures all your belongings will be safe while looking sharp as you hop from one adventure to the next.
Overall rating:
4.879 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
32 out of 32100%of reviewers recommend this product
Customer reviews for cobble hill kori
Review 1 for cobble hill kori
PostedJune 29, 2012
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:illinois
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Hourglass
Height:5'5"
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My favorite kate bag, hands down
beautiful color, perfect shape and size, a lovely bag
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for cobble hill kori
PostedSeptember 2, 2012
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location:New York, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'1"
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Everyday bag
I got this Bag in black. It is great quality and very well made. It's very roomy, I can even fit my laptop In it.the only thing I wish it that the longer strap was a little wider, for better support. Or that it were shorter for my smaller frame. Even at the smallest setting it hangs lower than I would wish. Aside from that it's a beautiful bag. Highly recommend,
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for cobble hill kori
PostedAugust 31, 2012
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:new york, ny
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Curvy on bottom
Height:5'3"
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great bag
While the color was a little lighter than I expected, I still love this bag. It's a soft leather, with the two size handles...perfect for commuting.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for cobble hill kori
PostedAugust 28, 2012
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'4"
cobble hill kori
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
my new go-to purse!
I was hesitant to buy this bag simply because i was looking for something with a little more detail on the front. boy, am i glad i bit the bullet! (you really can't go wrong with Kate Spade.) this satchel carries me from day to night, not to mention it holds all my belongings! I use it as a regular purse and also as a trendy work bag, if i can't play hooky. The chains on either side add that special detail that sets the bag apart from the regular satchel. the bag looks like it stands by itself with a hard bottom; however, it is actually a soft bottom that allows the bag to sag and not look so rigid. inside pockets can hold cellphones and keys so they don't get lost in the rest of the purse. absolutely in love with this bag!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for cobble hill kori
PostedAugust 28, 2012
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:NJ
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect bag
This bag is the perfect bag-- versatile for a working mom and it is durable with understated elegance-- perfect since I don't want to be flashy at work!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for cobble hill kori
PostedAugust 28, 2012
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Springfield, MO, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Hourglass
Height:5'3"
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great buy
the color of the handbag is Beautiful and amazing quality.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for cobble hill kori
PostedAugust 28, 2012
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Atlanta, GA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Weekly
Body type:Tall and slender
Height:5'6"
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
not too big, not too small...
i love the cobble hill kori so far! it is the right size to fit all of my necessities but isn't so large that i feel as if i am carrying a massive tote bag. it goes with almost any outfit as well, jeans & white tee with flats or a patterned dress and platforms. the removable strap is a bonus and in a matter of two snaps, you can instantly change the entire feel of the purse. My one complaint is that i don't have it in more colors. If you are looking for a satchel with lots of versatility, this it it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for cobble hill kori
PostedAugust 28, 2012
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Los Angeles, CA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'4"
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
the greatest bag!
this bag is awesome. it's leather is very soft and in high quality, and it's design and size is excellent for putting anything in and going to anywhere while having a timeless stylish look. absolutely a must-buy ks bag.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for cobble hill kori
PostedAugust 28, 2012
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:atlanta
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Height:5'5"
cobble hill kori
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Functionality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
very soft, and large
i love this bag, it's so soft and large. it's fit my need.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for cobble hill kori
PostedAugust 28, 2012
cobble hill kori
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:rocklin, ca
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:I'd prefer not to say
Height:5'6"
cobble hill kori
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
stylish, beautiful soft leather, great size for many functions
This is a very large bag with space for a lot of items. I supervise student teachers and was looking for a bag big enough to hold my ipad and large kate spade agenda - this bag fits the bill. it is made of beautiful soft leather and feels wonderful. it can be filled up with all my work items and is comfortable to carry. the soft leather makes it slouch nicely when not as full. my very trendy daughter who is in her mid 20's was here when it arrived and she loved it. this is a very versatile bag I highly recommend for any age.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>