Top-rated product

Product Reviews

KATE kate spade nylon stevie baby bag

SIZE 12.5''h x 14.8''w x 7.0''d drop length: 8.5''; comes with changing pad, coin purse and stroller straps MATERIAL shoulder bag with zip top closure 14-karat light gold plated hardware custom woven wipeable nylon lining DETAILS shoulder bag with zip top closure comes with changing pad, coin purse and stroller straps ksny light gold signature staple imported style # pxru2340
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
11 out of 11100%of reviewers recommend this product
Customer reviews for kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Review 1 for kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
PostedNovember 10, 2015
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Folsom, CA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Hourglass
Height:5'4"
I love my diaper bag!
I love my diaper bag! The quality is awesome and has a nice amount of interior pockets for storage. The changing pad is a great size and again great quality. The bag is stylish and yet practical a perfect bag for any mom on the go!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
PostedSeptember 5, 2015
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:New York, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Frequency of use:Daily
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Beautiful baby bag!
Purchased this bag after seeing it online. I was back and forth about the price. After deciding to check the outlets out I got this bag for $116 with tax! Definitely worth the buy!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
PostedJune 25, 2014
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Toronto, ON, Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Hourglass
Height:5'9"
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Fit
Perfect fit
Perfect fit
Fabulous Features
Well made, great quality, great look, great to have a diaper bag that looks like a nice purse.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
PostedMarch 25, 2014
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Uijeongbu-si, Gyeonggi-do, South Korea
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:3 months
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Curvy on top
Height:5'3"
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Bigger than it looks
Being stationed overseas with the Army, my baby bag options are limited so I was thrilled when my mother and sister bought this bag for me for Christmas (my son was born the night before). The style is chic and once I'm done using it for the baby, I'll be able to continue using it when I need a larger bag.
My favorite part is the changing pad that came with it. It has come in handy at least once a week when I'm out and need to change him. It could be a little thicker, but then it would take up space in the bag that I'd rather use for something else so I'm content with the pad the way it is.
The shoulder straps are comfortable and durable. There is also an option to wear one long strap. The pockets on either end of the bag are deep enough for me to put a water bottle (or a regular sized smoothie from Smoothie King) in one pocket, and a plastic bag to carry a few dirty diapers in the other. The inside pockets are large enough for me to store diapers and a travel-sized package of wipes, leaving the remainder of the bag open for a nursing cover, burping bloth, an extra change of clothes (for both of us), bottles of milk, a breast pump, snacks, plus a book or the Nikon D90 I carry with me just in case I need to snap a photo of my little one doing something especially adorable.
The fabric makes clean up easy - both inside and out. While the bag is nice (and let's be real, a tad bit more expensive than the average baby bag you can get) I never hesitate to place the bag on the ground, floor, anywhere because I am then able to wipe the whole bag down. It's probably the cleanest bag I have.
Overall I think the bag is wonderful. I'm a Kate Spade fan already so I'm happy there is a baby bag for moms like me. This is a great bag to have - and an even greater bag to get as a gift!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
PostedAugust 26, 2013
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Moosomin, SK S0G, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Curvy on bottom
Height:5'8"
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Best bag you will ever own!!
This bag is absolutely worth every penny!! I ordered it online and was so pleased with it when it came..beautiful look..I really wanted something that looked not so "baby bagish" and this is spot on! I love the rich red lining and the little change purse inside..its really come in handy. I even washed this bag in my washing machine and it stood up and still looks new as the day I bought it. I would recommend this bag 110% to ANYONE!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Chicago, IL
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Curvy on bottom
Height:5'4"
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Must have tote!
I got this bag for my books for college. This bag fits everything and is durable. You can clean it easily which is a definite plus. I also can use it as a purse. It is a must have bag. Its super cute and its great quality.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
PostedNovember 14, 2012
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:New york, ny
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Frequency of use:Daily
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
versatile bag!
i love this bag. as a student, i use this as my book bag. it is huge, fits my 15" laptop and my books for class. its also perfect for traveling. it has the kate spade signature look and is the perfect size. i have had this bag for about 3 years now- it has survived college, traveling abroad and is still in mint condition as i continue through professional school! for any working woman, i definitely recommend this bag!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
PostedNovember 5, 2012
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Staten Island, NY, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 year or longer
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'1"
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
fashionable and functional
I love this bag and can't wait to give it to my sister for her baby shower. Its perfect because its not too big or bulky and it fits everything she will need. I wouldn't be surprised to see her use it for herself after the baby is big. What a beautiful, good quality baby bag!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
PostedJune 11, 2012
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:New Orleans
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love!!
My baby is only 3 months old and this is the fourth diaper bag Ive purchased in that time. None of the others come close to the quality, the style, and the space. I'm in love with mine! It's like my second baby now :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
+20points
29of 38voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
PostedAugust 21, 2014
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location:New York
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:6 months
Frequency of use:Weekly
Body type:Petite
Height:5'2"
kate spade nylon stevie baby bag
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Great bag but a couple issues to make it THE Greatest bag!
I love this bag. It is spacious with several pockets for organizing all of baby's stuff and my own items. The design is beautiful and the red interior give is a touch of class. I love that it does not scream "Mommy Diaper Bag"!! That said, there are two issues that make it only 4/5 stars: 1. The trim around the strap is already loose (I've only had for 9 months, and I'm a working mom, so I only get to use the bags on the weekend!) I saw a couple other reviews saying the same 2. It would be WONDERFUL if the bag came with a cross-body option! But I would buy this bag again anyday.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>