Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at kate spade.

2013 desk top spiral calendar

pencil it in: seize the day with 12 months of spirited suggestions designed to surprise, delight and inspire-whether you are chasing a daydream or purely savoring simple pleasures. if it reads like a recipe for adventure, it is.
Overall rating:
4.159 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
38 out of 4290%of reviewers recommend this product
Customer reviews for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
Review 1 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Texas, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Splendiferous
The perfect size, and the design inside is just beautiful. They have a little collage for each month, and each week is nicely organized by the day and hour. I would recommend for anyone who could use a little extra organization in their lives!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'0" and under
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Very cute!
My only problem is the detailed time slots for the planner. I thought maybe it would be better than past planners and that I'd just have to get used to it, but so far it's been a little hard using it. Other than that, everything about it is wonderful!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location:San Jose, CA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:I'd prefer not to say
Height:5'5"
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Posh Planner
Love the planner. Wish it had a cute bookmaker attached or available for purchase. Or a separater for the sections where the months are. But other than that I enjoy everything about this posh planner.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'3"
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super Cute - but not exactly
As per my New Year's resolution of becoming more organized, I decided to buy this planner with the hopes that it would be just the perfect thing to keep track of my meetings, homework, and social events at my college campus. This is an excellent planner if you are a businessperson...but it's not exactly condusive to college students. As other reviewers have noted, the planner Has time slots for each day - excellent for appointments, but theres not a lot of room to write down all of your class assignments for that day. But, because it is such a cute planner, I decided to keep it! However, unless kate spade changes their layout for planners, I will not be purchasing another one from them!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this agenda!
the pictures are so cute and I love the layout. It would be nice if there was a little more room to write on each day - I like writing horizontally better than vertically but it's still nice and big and the perfect size for me to carry in my bag, purse or backpack!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location:Rockville, MD
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Beautiful Planner but not for everyone
The monthly illustrations are beautiful and im a nut about the color and font of planners. This one is beautiful but the daily breakdown is really small! I like to write notes and reminders here and there. There isnt enough room. each hour gets about 2 inches width and one line for writing.
Great for appointments but bad if you want to jot down notes. I decided to keep it because it is beautiful and still manageable. I just use stickies as reminders.
The cover isnt a thick as i'd like it and it's just paper, there isnt a plastic or gloss over it to prevent damage from liquids and such. I'm probably going to get the bak and cover laminated.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:indianapolis
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Perfect
I love my new daily planner. Paper quality is excellent.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location:Centreville, VA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:I'd prefer not to say
Height:5'8"
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Slightly confusing
I adore my book but like the previous reviews stated I can do without the hourly breakdown on the days! Received several compliments as well.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location:Cleveland, ohio
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Hourglass
Height:5'5"
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Super fun colors and will keep me organized for 2013!
this planner is so fun with each month having a great image. the layout is great with the full month, then a daily breakdown with time slots.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Bring back the old style!
I always look forward to these calendars and while the monthly pages are very detailed and fun this year, I don't like the missing blank pages and I much prefer the blocks "morning noon evening" to detailed time slots. Pages look too busy now and with plans it's even more overwhelming. Kate Spade designers, please listen to your devoted customers!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>