Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at kate spade.

2013 desk top spiral calendar

pencil it in: seize the day with 12 months of spirited suggestions designed to surprise, delight and inspire-whether you are chasing a daydream or purely savoring simple pleasures. if it reads like a recipe for adventure, it is.
Overall rating:
4.159 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
38 out of 42(90%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
Review 1 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarheythrprincess
Location:Texas, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Yes, I recommend this product.
Splendiferous
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
The perfect size, and the design inside is just beautiful. They have a little collage for each month, and each week is nicely organized by the day and hour. I would recommend for anyone who could use a little extra organization in their lives!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarDoolittle
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'0" and under
Yes, I recommend this product.
Very cute!
PostedJanuary 20, 2013
My only problem is the detailed time slots for the planner. I thought maybe it would be better than past planners and that I'd just have to get used to it, but so far it's been a little hard using it. Other than that, everything about it is wonderful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarclin78
Location:San Jose, CA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:I'd prefer not to say
Height:5'5"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Posh Planner
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Love the planner. Wish it had a cute bookmaker attached or available for purchase. Or a separater for the sections where the months are. But other than that I enjoy everything about this posh planner.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarcollegegirl
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'3"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Super Cute - but not exactly
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
As per my New Year's resolution of becoming more organized, I decided to buy this planner with the hopes that it would be just the perfect thing to keep track of my meetings, homework, and social events at my college campus. This is an excellent planner if you are a businessperson...but it's not exactly condusive to college students. As other reviewers have noted, the planner Has time slots for each day - excellent for appointments, but theres not a lot of room to write down all of your class assignments for that day. But, because it is such a cute planner, I decided to keep it! However, unless kate spade changes their layout for planners, I will not be purchasing another one from them!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKSNYmle
Yes, I recommend this product.
Love this agenda!
PostedJanuary 15, 2013
the pictures are so cute and I love the layout. It would be nice if there was a little more room to write on each day - I like writing horizontally better than vertically but it's still nice and big and the perfect size for me to carry in my bag, purse or backpack!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarLiskay
Location:Rockville, MD
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Yes, I recommend this product.
Beautiful Planner but not for everyone
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
The monthly illustrations are beautiful and im a nut about the color and font of planners. This one is beautiful but the daily breakdown is really small! I like to write notes and reminders here and there. There isnt enough room. each hour gets about 2 inches width and one line for writing.
Great for appointments but bad if you want to jot down notes. I decided to keep it because it is beautiful and still manageable. I just use stickies as reminders.
The cover isnt a thick as i'd like it and it's just paper, there isnt a plastic or gloss over it to prevent damage from liquids and such. I'm probably going to get the bak and cover laminated.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmymichelle
Location:indianapolis
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Yes, I recommend this product.
Perfect
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
I love my new daily planner. Paper quality is excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSherita
Location:Centreville, VA, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:I'd prefer not to say
Height:5'8"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Slightly confusing
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
I adore my book but like the previous reviews stated I can do without the hourly breakdown on the days! Received several compliments as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCMac
Location:Cleveland, ohio
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Hourglass
Height:5'5"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Super fun colors and will keep me organized for 2013!
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
this planner is so fun with each month having a great image. the layout is great with the full month, then a daily breakdown with time slots.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 2013 desk top spiral calendar
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
2013 desk top spiral calendar
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarceecee124
Bring back the old style!
PostedJanuary 8, 2013
I always look forward to these calendars and while the monthly pages are very detailed and fun this year, I don't like the missing blank pages and I much prefer the blocks "morning noon evening" to detailed time slots. Pages look too busy now and with plans it's even more overwhelming. Kate Spade designers, please listen to your devoted customers!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>