Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at kate spade.

glitter silicone iphone 4 case

bring on the sparkle this season with our glittery iphone case, sure to spark a smile every time you pull it from your bag.
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
6 out of 967%of reviewers recommend this product
Customer reviews for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Review 1 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
PostedMarch 19, 2013
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Always a WIN!!
Love this case- the glitter is so fun and pretty. I am never disappointed with Kate Spade Cases, especially the silicone ones! They always fit perfectly, my favorite phone cases indefinitely. It doesn't stretch out too crazy like other cases have. Worth every penny!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
PostedMarch 12, 2013
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Height:5'9"
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Such an AWESOME case!!!
I wasn't sure about buying this case and finally just did it. I am so happy I did!!!! So many people compliment me on it and like the description says "sure to spark a smile every time you pull it from your bag"!!!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
PostedMarch 11, 2013
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Location:Texas, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Full-figured
Height:5'1"
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Super cute!
This phone cover is very cute and I get constant compliments on it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
PostedMarch 11, 2013
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'2"
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Lots of compliments!
Love the look and feel of this case. So do others! I have received lots of compliments, asking where I got it. I just wish I had the same in an iPad folio. Would be so happy if it was protected in a Kate Spade glitter gel case too. Just can't have too much Kate Spade glitter.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
PostedMarch 9, 2013
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location:Westford, MA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:I'd prefer not to say
Height:5'9"
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Okay
Not as pretty as I expected, but it's fine. It fits the phone fine.
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
PostedMarch 9, 2013
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Culpeper, VA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
So cute
Looks even better than in the picture - I love it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
PostedNovember 16, 2012
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Functionality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Glitter everywhere! And not in the good way...
This is an okay phone case. I bought it thinking I would love it and chalked up the weird look to the image on the website. However, the weird look is just as apparent in real life. The glitter sticks out of the case at weird angles (not on purpose, just from the production) and when it falls out, it gets everywhere! Plus, I'm not a huge fan of how cloudy the silicone is. I guess you can't make it crystal clear, but the case just looks kind of dull and almost dirty.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
PostedNovember 14, 2012
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Location:PA
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Tall and slender
Height:5'4"
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love the look, not the quality
I got this case about two weeks ago and I love the look of it. i got many compliments on this phone case but Just a couple days ago it started to rip at the top. Soon it will rip all the way through and I won't be able to use it anymore. Not only is it ripping there, but the spade at the bottom is ripping off too. The glitters are constantly falling out of the silicon. This case isn't cheap and not priced at all for what it's worth. I expected to get a little more use out of it than i did. I won't be buying from Kate spade again.
No, I do not recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
PostedOctober 31, 2012
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Location:Oakland, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Curvy on bottom
Height:5'8"
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glitter my world!
loving my new glittertastic phone case! I love that it is silicone because either myself or my kids are always dropping my phone. plus, when i'm in the car, i can set it on the passenger seat and it doesn't slide all over the place. the glitter is great and really sparkles in the light. i' have gotten many compliments on it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.