Top-rated product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at kate spade.

glitter silicone iphone 4 case

bring on the sparkle this season with our glittery iphone case, sure to spark a smile every time you pull it from your bag.
Overall rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
6 out of 9(67%)customers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Review 1 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLeonor
Yes, I recommend this product.
Always a WIN!!
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Love this case- the glitter is so fun and pretty. I am never disappointed with Kate Spade Cases, especially the silicone ones! They always fit perfectly, my favorite phone cases indefinitely. It doesn't stretch out too crazy like other cases have. Worth every penny!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCCRIDERRRR
Location:Pennsylvania
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Height:5'9"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Such an AWESOME case!!!
PostedMarch 12, 2013
I wasn't sure about buying this case and finally just did it. I am so happy I did!!!! So many people compliment me on it and like the description says "sure to spark a smile every time you pull it from your bag"!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLulu0901
Location:Texas, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Full-figured
Height:5'1"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Super cute!
PostedMarch 11, 2013
This phone cover is very cute and I get constant compliments on it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkate
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Petite
Height:5'2"
Yes, I recommend this product.
Lots of compliments!
PostedMarch 11, 2013
Love the look and feel of this case. So do others! I have received lots of compliments, asking where I got it. I just wish I had the same in an iPad folio. Would be so happy if it was protected in a Kate Spade glitter gel case too. Just can't have too much Kate Spade glitter.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarEnick
Location:Westford, MA, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:I'd prefer not to say
Height:5'9"
No, I do not recommend this product.
Okay
PostedMarch 9, 2013
Not as pretty as I expected, but it's fine. It fits the phone fine.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMugs
Location:Culpeper, VA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Yes, I recommend this product.
So cute
PostedMarch 9, 2013
Looks even better than in the picture - I love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Functionality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarblondecai
Location:Philadelphia, PA, USA
Age:18 to 24
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 week
Frequency of use:Daily
No, I do not recommend this product.
Glitter everywhere! And not in the good way...
PostedNovember 16, 2012
This is an okay phone case. I bought it thinking I would love it and chalked up the weird look to the image on the website. However, the weird look is just as apparent in real life. The glitter sticks out of the case at weird angles (not on purpose, just from the production) and when it falls out, it gets everywhere! Plus, I'm not a huge fan of how cloudy the silicone is. I guess you can't make it crystal clear, but the case just looks kind of dull and almost dirty.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarglitter
Location:PA
Age:17 or under
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Tall and slender
Height:5'4"
No, I do not recommend this product.
Love the look, not the quality
PostedNovember 14, 2012
I got this case about two weeks ago and I love the look of it. i got many compliments on this phone case but Just a couple days ago it started to rip at the top. Soon it will rip all the way through and I won't be able to use it anymore. Not only is it ripping there, but the spade at the bottom is ripping off too. The glitters are constantly falling out of the silicon. This case isn't cheap and not priced at all for what it's worth. I expected to get a little more use out of it than i did. I won't be buying from Kate spade again.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for glitter silicone iphone 4 case
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
glitter silicone iphone 4 case
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Functionality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMinnie
Location:Oakland, CA, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Length of ownership:1 month
Frequency of use:Daily
Body type:Curvy on bottom
Height:5'8"
Yes, I recommend this product.
glitter my world!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
loving my new glittertastic phone case! I love that it is silicone because either myself or my kids are always dropping my phone. plus, when i'm in the car, i can set it on the passenger seat and it doesn't slide all over the place. the glitter is great and really sparkles in the light. i' have gotten many compliments on it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.